You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncle Sativa... (I WANT YOU TO SMOKE POT!!)

in #art6 years ago

Haha! I grew Ganja and smoked enough for a few lifetimes! 👽I take it fairly easy on it these days... Although shrooms are still my jam! 🍄
hehe...

Sort:  

Hey! I may be splitting a heroic dose with a fellow psychonaut friend, a few days from now... Meanwhile I want to hear more of your musical adventures! Would you care to drop a song here, for us jungle fanboys?

Satori....jpg

I just listened to this entire track from start to finish... Man! It goes amazing places! And those subtitles are pretty hilarious too... (I never knew ninja slippers until today!)

I especially like the camera mounted on the neck of the guitar! If I were a bee, or a fly on a wall, that is where I would hang out for the show...

Hats off to you for sticking through it! Stoked you dig the funny subtitles.
Guitar neck cam is a trippy perspective for sure!

Ninja Tabi’s - I love them! Been wearing them for over 12 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27