You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hi @xpilar,

As a steemian I saw the picture telling you about you now, 3 dolphins swimming in the steemit to continue why dreams and hopes.
We Minnow will continue to fight like dolphins and work hard to achieve the goals that we hope for on this platform.

I struggled today to pay for my younger siblings and children until they grew up later, and I was very sure if I could find it in Steemit.
You are a good man @xpilar, you know what I'm thinking right now.

Nice to meet you, have a nice day.

Sort:  

Nice to hear, thanks @nasrina.nasir

Your welcome @xpilar thanks for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14