You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short introduction to my world. More to come! An A3 Commissioned Ink drawing I'm working on.

in #art8 years ago

Great Intro and artwork.

I'm not sure of a specific post about images. Have you tried the search function at the top? Otherwise I just use postimg.io for hosting (there are others available), and add the link into the post. I use a Markdown editor (although it took me a while to understand how). The one I use is StackEdit.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the info! I'm going to go check them out now :) I tried steemimg.com but it didn't seem to accept the link when I was creating the post. I'm still learning so I'll be tweaking my ways around steemit anyhow for the next few days... Have a good one :)

I first tried steemimg but had a lot of problems. Lots to learn for sure, but never hesitate to ask. Myself, or others can be reached at steemit.chat (via DM).

Yeah I definitely have got lots to learn! Thanks for letting me know. :)

Steemit has it`s own website for image hosting: http://www.steemimg.com Free to sign up and easy to use! :) By the way your work is awesome Mark! ;)

Awesome thanks for letting me know :) Im glad you like it, thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52