You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Creative with Dali, Van Gogh, Escher, Kinkade and Johan Andersson (Mandelwerk) #mytop5artists

in #art6 years ago

Some great artists on your list. I am familiar with the names of all but the last, although not all of their art. I really liked the new one (for me), Johan Andersson. That style of digital artwork is really growing on me, especially when it is well done.

Sort:  

Then I think you'll enjoy the work I've posted so far, and the work I will be posting =) ... With fractals, as I've said before, it is sometimes disheartening to see people throwing up generated images of colourful fractals and calling it art ... From the beginning, I've focused on developing a unique style. Johan is just fantastic - of course it helps that he was an oil painter for years before starting with fractals ;)

Thank you for the upvote <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77