You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ivan the IV

in #art6 years ago

I only studied a very short part of Russian history, around the 19th Century, in world history lesson in high school. This portrait refresh my imagination of Tzar, cool! xD
I inserted Ivan the Tzar, and google corrected with Ivan the Terrible. A new history lesson! I like reading history (but not for exam, I will fall asleep while reading textbook^^;)

Sort:  

Haha! Yeah, me too! For the Ivan it's really interesting but all history now is too fake so we could only guess and imagine different versions. Like even these days we are living our current Russian Tsar is erasing and rewriting the history school books for current situation so I guess in past it was same plus so long time passed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35