Sort:  

Good photo

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks a lot!

Thank you!

I only studied a very short part of Russian history, around the 19th Century, in world history lesson in high school. This portrait refresh my imagination of Tzar, cool! xD
I inserted Ivan the Tzar, and google corrected with Ivan the Terrible. A new history lesson! I like reading history (but not for exam, I will fall asleep while reading textbook^^;)

Haha! Yeah, me too! For the Ivan it's really interesting but all history now is too fake so we could only guess and imagine different versions. Like even these days we are living our current Russian Tsar is erasing and rewriting the history school books for current situation so I guess in past it was same plus so long time passed...

Hey this is very nice. I am a defender of traditional art and altough I am not so much into this thematic, one can see in this work that having done analog sketches before really added up to have your personal touch and style. Doesn't look generic. Bravo! Can't vote atm but Following you.

Thanks a lot! Really appreciate it!

You're welcome!

This is so nice design! Upvoted & Followed :) Hopefully u can check my latest too thx.

🎉 Congratulations @dunsky! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Thank you, it's very nice to hear! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36