Draw on Blockchain : Bad loop

in #art5 years ago


In the bad loop of sleep. Sleep few hours after dinner and wake up, do stuffs and sleep again till morning. Forced to tune it to normal for a few days and this week back to the bad loop again.

明明調回正常睡眠時間,又跳回了飯後即睡,中段起來幹活然後再睡的惡循環。看過新聞有研究說這種是原始人的習慣,感覺好像滿天然的作息,才怪。


Go to bed again.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nanosesame.vornix.blog/2018/11/11/draw-on-blockchain-bad-loop/

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

I was in a similar loop today :) awesome drawing as usual!

Thank you <3 !! I am okay with this cycle if I do no have a regular time to go office xDD A bit harsh for a official hour person ><

With me is the reverse I can last all night awake and sleep in the day as if I were a vampire, but I would change my sleep habits this is killing me

Me too, I am night-active type xD

Hi @nanosesame!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.162 which ranks you at #2993 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 79 places in the last three days (old rank 2914).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @nanosesame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92