THE PRINCESS OF MY HEART. (Reflection and Original Drawing) + STEP BY STEP. @nancybmp

in #art5 years ago

Hello my beloved Steemians! I'm @nancybmp. I want to share this original reflection, focused from the perspective of a mother. I also present the original illustrative drawing that hints at the reason for this post.

With affection for all my most precious readers and observers! I hope you like this publication, made from my imagination. Concerning how a mother can have a moment of fixation and internal discernment about her beloved daughter, it is interesting to give merit to the protagonists of this beautiful story, FOR ALL THE MOTHERS OF THIS PLATFORM Since I thought it was tender totally!. The result can already enjoy it. I will also place the steps you take to get the drawing at the end of the reflection.

I begin by saying that every mother has the need to express her most sincere wishes and affection towards her children. For them they are a unique and unrepeatable being, they give everything for everything to see them happy and fulfilled. You can define that universal feeling LOVE. No matter in what determined time of life occurs, I only know that it flows from the heart. It is therefore; that I am interested in presenting my recent reflection: THE PRINCESS OF MY HEART.

ILLUSTRATIVE DRAWING (OWN CREATION)

THE PRINCESS OF MY HEART

Dear daughter! I can watch you stealthily.
Your innocent of everything, you can not imagine what I can see in you ...
To the point that you make my cheeks blush and my lips sigh.
From the day of your birth and until today I have shared with you.
Every victory, every learning, every obstacle, every disappointment.
I never thought you would fill my heart with such warmth.
You are strong, vivacious, cordial, understanding ... You are everything I could hope for in life!
The moment you are ready to march and mark your own destiny.
Like a bird that leaves its nest, like a ship on the high seas,
Leaving the comfort of home, to explore and in full safety of your ability.
I will know that I will have fulfilled my purpose.

- Among the materials used we have:

- Graphite pencils.
- Crayon colored pencils.
- Sheet of the machine.
- Pen.
- Pencil sharpener
- Draft.
- Desire to have fun.
- Express a feeling through the colors.

I present to you precisely the process of realization of the drawing,.

First, I focused on capturing the structure of the drawing and then proceeding to color.

This was the outline around the silhouette and part of the coloring.

Using the shade of green to obtain the effect of the background of the drawing. The predominant colors that give beauty to the girl and accessories are: purple, pink, blue, gray, green and red. Finally the brown and yellow color to draw the long hair. Finally, the skin pigmentation is flesh colored.

Imagen (285).jpg

Thank you very much for the support of this community! @curie, @artzone, @ocd, @art-venture, among others.

Copyright @NANCYBMP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.


MY INTENTION IS THAT YOU ENJOY MY PUBLICATION!.
THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!
DO NOT FORGET TO FOLLOW ME AND VOTE ME!
A HUG! @NANCYBMP

Sort:  

Congratulations @nancybmp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1a.jpg

@art-venture. GRACIAS POR EL APOYO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82