My Daily CGI #14

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I hope you all have/had a nice day :)

Here is today's piece of work!

Sphare with lights 2.jpg

Sphare with lights.jpg

Thank you for your attention :) /Mantas

Check out my previous works:

My Daily CGI #1
My Daily CGI #2
My Daily CGI #3
My Daily CGI #4
My Daily CGI #5
My Daily CGI #6
My Daily CGI #7
My Daily CGI #8
My Daily CGI #9
My Daily CGI #10
My Daily CGI #11
My Daily CGI #12
My Daily CGI #13

Sort:  

nice one, could work as a lamp :D, how are you with the 3D printers?

I haven't been working with them. So my knowledge with them is from videos that I sometimes watch .

Keep up the good work!

What program are you using for the CGI?
I'd be rather interested in playing around with it

I'm using Cinema 4D
And thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50