Daily CGI art post from me (a.k.a. Mantas introduction)

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone.

I'm Caroline's mysterious boyfriend, Mantas (lol)

I'm still thinking about joining Steemit community, because I'm not really good at writing (...ah grammar my arch nemesis...!!!). But I will try to show some of my works through Caroline. It won't be anything special. It will be some of my work that I'm doing, learning how to use Cinema 4d. So here is today's work:
 

Thank you for your attention and have a nice day!
Mantas 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. You have the talent. You can write whatever language that you are comfortable with. You can write in mix english. I saw others here are writing their own language. So, it doesn't matter, just show your talent.

upvote and follow

Thank you for support. For now i will share this account, but later I will create my own

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wooooow!! that's 3d??

Yes it is, that's why I like Cinema 4D, because you working in virtual set and you have 360° view to your work and you can decide what angle is best for you :)
P.S. you can even import vector work from Ai :)

Oh men, thats fkn awesome jajajaja, I did some abstract work in blender, in animation too! FOLLOW! UPVOTE! AND REESTEEMIT!

Thank you :) I will check closely for your next post.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42