Sort:  

Good to see some familiar faces Nad! It would seem most of the circle of people we know, are adverse to trying something new. I'm looking for the next big wave, so that means trying out a few different surf spots. ;-)

It is always good to find new circles to promote our work. i find this circle quite different than the other social network. I am quite surprise to what they are interest in my work. yes i was happy to see you here too.....

People seem to put more effort into their content here, but, it is promoted more as a "blogging" platform, so overall, it tends to be more thoughtful. That may limit its uptake and growth of community, because, that does not speak to the mass. My only concern is that the platform never experiences much growth and remains a bit of an echo chamber.
Yes, I'm tired of floating around the same circles, again echo chambers, circles of other artists. I'm seeking real audiences, and for that, you have to present in other places where you are not expected. Then you become exceptional and stand out.

Leo you already exceptional and stand out. you don't need an audience to let you know that. I always found moving was a good way changing circle all the time is working. More and more people know about you until it becomes organic and growth by itself. In so many years I know you work you are maturing so beautifully. Go about finding new people to share your work with. That's how you build an audience.

Thank you Nad. I give more energy to consistently and regularly producing better artwork than promoting these days. It is paying dividends in all senses of the word. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63