LONG TIME..... PASSION

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am so busy at this moment it doesn't seem to slow down, so no time for social networking at all. Which is a good break. I love being very active, work does it for me. More I have work and more I feel alive. it is really funny how it is.... I have been working so much in my life and I still love it. My Passion is endless.... I lose myself in my work, time/space is relative. in between I walk my dog 2 hours/day and that's my break. My head empties itself of all concern and just enjoy the fields and my dogs. 

How have you been Steemit world?..... I am losing track of the up and down....

       

photo Giovanni Giusti


© NAD WOLINSKA

Previously @nadversion56

https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/electricplasma-univers

https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/quadrant-series

https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/innate

Sort:  

I noticed you were inactive here recently, that probably means you're bringing new art to life. :) Nice photo!

I am volunteering my work in this moment here in india. so i am doing graphic design, stage light, stage decoration, set design..... and it is the hight season here. In a couple of month all will be quite and will be back to my easel. when you develop passion all your life is made of passion.

Wow, that is wonderful! Good luck and have fun volunteering! I have so much respect for everyone who wants to help others that way.

Thanks, volunteering is fun indeed.

Thank you for posting @nadversion56. Lovely photos in black and white...always classic.
Looking forward to seeing your work.

thanks bluejay!!

Good to hear from you! Is your studio in India becoming a reality? :)

Yes indeed i will move in a month thanks for asking.

Awesome! That's so exciting. I hope you will stay in touch and post photos! Best of luck. :)

I certainly will and I hope i will have a good news to share too in 2 or3 months

Is that a joint in your hands?

no, I don't need that kind of thing. Human potential is higher than any joint you can smoke.

You are an artist who yourself is a great piece of art!

Well I don't know if a piece of art say thank you either way I do enjoy your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51