Want a watermelon, but you don't have it?

in #art7 years ago

Hello, everyone! I have a problem. It is winter time. And I'm sitting at home and want .... watermelon)))))

ltUKXl4dVOY.jpg

You can say that my desire is strange. No) It is a normal desire for a lover of fruit in the middle of winter. In my city now watermelon not to buy. I don't have relatives and friends in tropical countries, I have no money to visit those countries right now, also. I sat sat and decided to make the watermelon itself. I made a brooch in the shape of a watermelon. Half a day's work and brooch ready. Let the brooch is not edible, but it lifts my spirits and reminds us that summer will soon come and I will eat watermelon) And while I drank watermelon yogurt ))) Never give in, send your thoughts and hand at work!

Thank you for reading)

Upvote and follow if you like it! Have a good day)

Sort:  

good post... i will follow you if you do it back with :) like to my post also

bienvenido a steemit, es el mejor lugar, nos amamos mucho, y respetamos, damos votos, comentarios, y recibimos votos, comentarios, es un lugar agradable, me encanta, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido a steemit ,, si cambias el voto de wana, por favor barbea, revisaré cada una de tus publicaciones, tú también, ambos nos daremos votos a favor, si quieres, no te olvides de barbear, bienvenido, @yousafharoonkhan
welcome to steemit , it is best place, we love each other, very much, and respect, give upvote , comments, and get upvote , comments,, it is nice place, i love it,,welcome welcome welcome welcome to steemit,, if you wana exchange vote, please fallow me,, i will check your every post , you also, we both will give upvote to each other,, if you like , do not forget to fallow,, again welcome ,@yousafharoonkhan

Good idea! I voted for you)

upvoted you dear

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @naditinkoff.

Beautiful brooch!

Very beautiful!!! Well done!!!

Wonderful brooch! Do you know we have a craft initiative on steemit? Its called #needleworkmonday and @crosheille founded it. It would be great if you participate... you can find more infos in this post
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@crosheille/needlework-monday-crochet-baby-booties-and-headband-set

Wow! Thanks for the info, I will look definitely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74