Calling for Artists

in #art6 years ago (edited)

call cover.jpg

Weekly Curation

I want to start a weekly curation of Artists on Steemit. This can be Pictures (including photos, paintings, drawings, design, 3D renderings, and such), Video and Sound.

Suggest as many people or posts as you like

In case of multiple suggestions, it would be nice to put them all in one comment, but I also understand if you come back later to make more suggestions.

Only Original Works

For obvious reasons, I am only looking for artists with original works. You can suggest someone else, but that person must be the creator of the artwork. The person should ideally be on steemit, dtube or dsound.

Positive Art

I am mainly looking for creations that invite the audience to explore, discover and enjoy. Art that is controversial for the sake of it, is a thing of the past. Let's look for creations that open our minds in positive ways. Instead of blaming others for being "old", be the positive change you want to see in others.

Exhibition in Vienna

Depending on how well this develops, this might lead to a real exhibition in a professional Gallery in Vienna.

Find me on Discord

You can DM me on Discord or comment here for further questions: multi4g [same on steemit]#6552

Sort:  

@johnfist is a MUST. He has so much badass material on Steemit. He does a new piece every week with progress pics and stuffs, so dope :) Everything on his page is fiyuh.

@matisotoaguilar does some awesome #openmic entries! I especially loved her last one... https://steemit.com/sgt/@matisotoaguilar/steemits-got-talent-entry-season-2-week-9

thank you!! please check out @mogatiexperiment for more videos from our community :) All the best!

Nice to get to know about your community :)

Thank you :) Very nice voice :)

@carlgnash, @yusaymon, @juliakponsford, @vachemorte, @soundwavesphoton are first 5 top of my head. that should keep you busy

Oooh nice!!! you took some of mine :)

Thanks for love @torico

$cookiehug

Good Stuff! Thank you :)

I love this idea! I'll spread the word between my fellow musicians 💜
@pechichemena @luisferchav @roman.musica @matiasmenarguez @meno

Awesome, thank you so much :)

@donnadavisart, @zoeserbin, and @beekart are the artists I currently follow

Awesome, thank you :)

High how are you? I'm and artist, musician, and fractalist. Hope you check out my creations. Peace and Lovewaves.

Hi, thank you for responding to the call. I sure will :)

@soundwavesphoton for a second i thought you wrote "How high are you?" ;) :D

I’m a photographer :) mainly natural light but have been working in some artificial light now as well!

Cool, i will check it out :)

I’m an artist 😊 @navmasterpro too

Hi, thank you for joining. Could you point me to some of your posts i should look at. Also, @navmasterpro sadly only has one post on her blog

@negativer would be great here too! He’s taken some stunning photographs!

Nice! I did not know he is a photographer :)

I do art, photography, digital art, photomanipulations. I do also do some traditional art, but rarely post things from my sketch book.

Sound great. Thank you for joining in :)

Hi @multi4g! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dreemsteem :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65