Original | Tree | MsEndyArt Abstract Painting

in #art8 years ago

This is my 24*30cm Abstract Painting on canvas. The idea of this i got in one evening, when i was writing a new story yet again(I am writing stories, aside from art that is my big passion also) I will share some of those also with you, when i will do the final edit of them, and sum up. Now they are really scratches. There are a lot of them. So some way the idea o this popped into my mind. There is a big tree right in from of my bedroom window, so i love to look at it in the evening, or right before i go to sleep.

Sometimes to make an abstract work actually can be more challenging than to make a traditional or classical painting. In Abstract art there are no rules or guidelines you can or have to follow. I think a a lot depends on the persons character also. For some people improvisation is an easy thing to do, but for some it is not. For those who can do that easy, i think personally it wont be difficult to make some kind of an abstract drawing, painting, or something artistic. For some people and i know some of my friends who just can not draw a thing if they don't have something to look at, or someone has said what to draw.


You can follow me on twitter also: https://twitter.com/msendyart

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55