You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chickenosaurus (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

Your art is as beautiful as your beautiful thoughts. I remember previous time you wrote about Buddhism and true meditation. Today I think the great art is the reflection of your meditation. You have nicely draw it with mixing the sweetness of your mind. I highly appreciate your great creativity. ♥

Sort:  

Yeah, she really likes art and have devoted much of her time in making art and passing messages across through art. Her name tell more about her love for art "Red dust art "She is beautiful with a beautiful mind

Thanks @msena for the great comment

Thank you @msena, you are so kind and your thoughtful message uplifts my heart today. <3

Thank you @reddust. I'm very pleased as you always share some motivated content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33