Art Draw by EmyV

in #art7 years ago

It took me 2 days to draw this one with a HB pen and my inspiration, I'm a nature lover living in Costa Rica, surrounded by amazing animals and flowers. It's about the communion with nature. The Pachamama

IMG_1959.JPG

IMG_2041.JPG

IMG_3257.PNG

https://steemit.com/art/@mrssignificant/art-draw-by-emyv my original post.

Follow me for more art and/or comment.

EmyV

Sort:  

that is a beautiful picture there

I like flower & ethnic elements! I know by myself it's hard to build details by 3d effect but I still love what you did here!!

Thank you. i like 3d effect too, you right it's so easy.

Wow! Your artwork is beautiful.

Thank you so much, feel free to follow me for more.

I am following you now. My daughter is an artist, too. She is currently illustrating a series of children's books. I truly enjoy admiring people's creativity! I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50