Art draw by EmyV

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It took me 2 days to draw this one with a HB pen and my inspiration, I'm a nature lover living in Costa Rica, surrounded by amazing animals and flowers. It's about the communion with nature. The Pachamama

IMG_3257.PNG

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @mrssignificant, I really like art, luckily more and more artistan choose the platform to share their works, I must admit that this work is beautiful, thank you very much for sharing your art

Thank you so much @nano2nd. It's a pleasure to share some peace of my mind ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Tell me a little about this piece.- How long it took you. -- What pencil and pens you used- What the image represents and why you chose to make it. Things like that. Much LUV,
HR

Thank you for the advice @artwatch much Luv;)

nice work of art there mrssignificant, nice work! I will follow U that way I womt miss any of your art. Im an artist to so if you want to follow back you will be welcome good night.

Thank you so much @gabrielmrpr. You're welcome in my world ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45