Takanakuy Fighter (original artwork by me)

in #art8 years ago

Today, sitting in the..... (no matter where=), I was reading some old "Esquire" magazine. And on it's pages I've found some article about native inhabitants of the Peru and their's holiday called "Takanakuy". And then I realized that somehow, couple of years ago, I saw similiar character. It was in "Lone Ranger" film with J.Depp. That time I simply forget to draw it, so, I decided to do it today.


Of course, Depp's character wasn't wearing a goose but a raven, but it doesn't matter I suppose)  They are wearing almost every piece of fauna) 

Sort:  

Hello @mrgreen,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiative.

Learn more about the Robinhood Whale here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!
~RHW~

thanks, guys! I've already supported ur initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85