You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji Syusuke Fan Art (Prince of Tennis)

in #art7 years ago

Nice drawing! I've heard about Prince of Tennis, but I haven't watched it. I haven't really been into anime about sports. The only sports anime I tried was Hajime no ippo, but I stopped watching it because I was busy around the time and I didn't get back to it.

But Prince of Tennis has some really good reviews though, so I may need to give it a try.

Keep up the good work! And here's a high five to you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! high fives back

I've only watched some episodes of Hajime no Ippo.. not really into boxing.. hihi~
Ohh.. I suggest you watch the first season of "Prince of Tennis"..
I love sports anime, but the second season of Prince of Tennis isn't to my liking anymore... it has become a "fantasy" anime... T_T unfortunately... X_X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44