The Rose - My contribution to " Impressionism " ARTstyleART Event (Original work)

in #art7 years ago

Here is my Entry for your ArtstyleArt @aksinya.
First thing that come in my mind when i think about "Impressionism" is Rose.
That is why i used "THE ROSE " as title of my submission.


What i understand as " Impressionism " is that, color used in those art is very vibrant and most of the time natural colors are used(colors that can be made up without mixing). Another important thing that i notice is that small and vibrant color strokes are used to create the art piece. If i miss something, please provide more information about it @aksinya.
As you can see in the final art, i try to use natural colors and in shadow area i use some blue and in highlight area i used yellow and green to make it more vibrant.
I used some custom filters and script of Gimp and Photoshop, viveza 2.0, ColorefexPro 4.0 and few other tools to finalize the Piece.


--- : .... Final Art .... : ---


rose impresssionism gimp.png


... Have a Nice Day ...


Sort:  

Wow! Such a great piece of artwork :)

Ha ha...
Not beautiful then yours .
:)

Lets say equally beautiful to not discuss forever :D

:D
As you wish ...
Cheers ...
:)

A M A Z I N G ^ ^

Thanks man ...
i love your abstract art.
Follow you @yusaymon .

@motivator you motivates me !! 4 sure thank youu

Incredible⚘

I am providing free graffiti to everyone mam.
If you want please check my post start with :
Hurry free graffiti for everyone.
You may like it.
:)

Yes yes ...i want one tooo ❤
Would love to use one in my posts 🙋‍♀️✔

It's my honor.
Please communicate necessary info on steemit.chat

Van Gogh would appreciate it! In his style I guess!)) Great job! Just beautiful!!!!!

I think the only difference is that, they used brush and paper. I used digital Brushes and some complicated algorithms.
Ha ha ...
Modern one...

aha))) what is digital Brussels?

Sorry, it is digital brush used in Photoshop and gimp.

))))) I will try to find this brush in Photoshop too... looks really great

just brush is not enough.
you need some other techniques.
i name it , you try to explore, if you need any help, i am always available .

  1. Displace filter.
  2. Brush property dialogue box.
  3. Filter gallery (use some stroke and artistic filters)
  4. layers and blending modes.
  5. Gradient map adjustment layer.
    You can start with this.

Ohh thank you so much!!!!!!!!! I will ask if I don't understand smth as I am not advanced user yet.

me gusto tu flor... no todos pueden lograr impresionar al expertador

No need to impress anyone.
Just improve your self everyday.
One day you become expert.
:)

Very beautiful!

Thanks @torem-di-torem.
Have a Nice Day ...

This is a wonderful piece. Like a rose from Alice's wonderland. I love it.

Ha ha ...
this work is part of @aksinya Even ArtstyleArt. you need to create art in mention style. this time art style is impressionist .

@sumsum There is one day left! Just do it!)))

Wow that beautiful! I like this style, but the strokes are time consuming but worth it when finished

ya, so true.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65