AGAVE

in #art7 years ago

I have heard that the Agave plant makes a very smooth drink much like tequila. I just like the picture.

IMG_3431.JPG

Sort:  

Follow me
I am follow yoy

Thank you! I was thinking Mescalero. I stand corrected.

Old cactus booze

Thanks for the link and correction🐓🐓

You’re welcome!!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Always appreciate you!

I need to locate this plant in my place!
Is the drink alcoholic? ;)

Ohhhh, I would like to try this drink :) ...very much so

Get on down to the libations store and grab yourself a bottle! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76