ORIGINAL ILLUSTRATION

in #art7 years ago

Hey, here's my first post on Steemit! I'm new here, not sure how everything works, but i'll be sharing my fav paintings, sketchs, drawings and murals.

tumblr_o7nmxwLuh61rm9rmyo1_1280.jpg

That is a finished illustration for the Goiania Short Films Festival.

Hope you guys like it!
Follow for more!

Sort:  

Fantastic first post. Welcome to Steemit. Check out the father and autistic son, poem and art collaboration
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/i-wish-i-understand-featuring-my-autistic-son-s-artwork-and-my-poem

Thanks mate! Great feed!!

I like your illustration style! I'm also new here and interested in art and design!

Hey @tishyaoedit, thanks a lot! I'll try to keep up posting interesting and original content!
[]'s

Welcome to Steemit..great Art i like it. My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thanks a lot mate!! []s

Congratulations @morbeck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I'm new too. Great sketch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48