Artwork WIP + Hangman

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi and Hello Steemians,

It's been a while since I did an art post; right now I'm working on redrawing one of my own, old pieces. I have a bright idea to showcase my WIP, which is...

for you to identify the video game character I'm drawing, through Hangman.

Since you guys already know the rules of hangman, I'll include, that one user can guess ONE letter for each day, in the comment section. A week from today, I'll show you the answer and my completed redrawing. Whoever can guess the most correct letters and/or guess the character's name and the game, you'll get 2 SBD and I'll resteem your recent post.

Here it is folks...
Scan_20170908.jpg

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ g _ a _ _ _ _ from _ _ _ a _ a _ _ a _ _ _ _

DISCLAIMER: I started this sketch with a very light pencil, so it may be difficult to see in some areas.

On another note, if you see any inconsistencies in my drawing, please point them out in the comment section too.( I can already see some after scanning it, lol) :D

Let's have a fun game, Steemies!! :D

If you want to see my work, please comment, upvote, resteem and follow.

Sort:  

Seems fun! Ok.. I guess the letter A! I look forward to see your finished piece!

Great idea! I guess the letter G. Following and looking forward to see the process of this piece :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moonliightartist to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44