You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With Gelly Roll Gel Pens

in #art6 years ago

I've always wanted to learn to draw as beautiful as you do, I like the realism that you give to the drawings I would not know where to start do not draw very well as you do, beautiful congratulations you're very good at this, some days I did not see your drawings.

Sort:  

@moniristi, when I am learning a new technique or using a new medium like gel-pens I fall back on my drawing skills. If you can learn how to draw, there are lots of lessons on youtube, everything else will come easy for you. My favorite skill is mixing colors, that takes experiments and lots of failures. Learning to learn from failure and not giving up is what makes someone successful...success as making the goal you are aiming for...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54