You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing time!๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฆˆ๐Ÿš๐ŸŒŠ

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

That seems to be beautiful: I also really like fishing in particular spearfishing.

I would like suggesting you that I will have a contest on my account soon: on March, 3rd I will have my First Steem Birthday and I will make a contest where I will show all my portraits: there will be a lot of prizes and if you would like to partecipate with a drawing (also easier that this one) it could be a pleasure to me to join you!
It could be a good way to show your art all over Steem Blockchain๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Let me know!!!
Thank you and Steem on!!!

Sort: ย 

@jenina619 she is the best on Steemit, believe me :-)

She is awesome, I know and this Is the main reason why I ask here a portrait food my First Steem Birthday!
I hope she will have some time to make it๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’• Sure I would love to take part on that!๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿคฉ
Great!!!
I will write the post next Sunday and so you have a complete week. Please tag me in you post, so in this way I could find your entry.
Thank you very much!
I will wait you๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I didn't understand well how do I know the guidelines of that Contest if not still launched?
Do I make a portrait of you at Steemit and post before the Contest so you feature it in the Contest call?

Posted using Partiko Android

I will add all my portraits in the main post? There people will upvote what is their favorite with a comment and a week later I will declare the winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaahhh Ok!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ€

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the reason I ask you to tag me
โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47