Fishing time!🐟🦈🐚🌊

in #art6 years ago

Cześć Steemians!👋🏻😉 Here is my latest caricature, he's my friend @aple from Poland and he loves fishing!🐳🐋🐠 🌊

🎨 Take a look at the drawing process 👀

I'm so thankful to him for being so supportive from the beginning of the time I have been drawing here😊

Hope you like your drawing @aple dziękuję bardzo za wsparcie mnie!

I'm @jenina619 and here is the proof!🎏

PHC-Footer-05.gif

jenina619 (1).gif

My cool banner was made by @zord189 😉

🐣Follow me on Twitter:
https://www.twitter.com/jenina619

📸Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/jenina619

🎨Support me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/jenina619

✏I'm taking commissions! Contact me🔜 Discord: jenina619#8764

Please Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Donate or Delegate to support my artwork! Thank you!😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That seems to be beautiful: I also really like fishing in particular spearfishing.

I would like suggesting you that I will have a contest on my account soon: on March, 3rd I will have my First Steem Birthday and I will make a contest where I will show all my portraits: there will be a lot of prizes and if you would like to partecipate with a drawing (also easier that this one) it could be a pleasure to me to join you!
It could be a good way to show your art all over Steem Blockchain😉👍
Let me know!!!
Thank you and Steem on!!!

@jenina619 she is the best on Steemit, believe me :-)

She is awesome, I know and this Is the main reason why I ask here a portrait food my First Steem Birthday!
I hope she will have some time to make it😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!!😄💕 Sure I would love to take part on that!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

🤩
Great!!!
I will write the post next Sunday and so you have a complete week. Please tag me in you post, so in this way I could find your entry.
Thank you very much!
I will wait you😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! I didn't understand well how do I know the guidelines of that Contest if not still launched?
Do I make a portrait of you at Steemit and post before the Contest so you feature it in the Contest call?

Posted using Partiko Android

I will add all my portraits in the main post? There people will upvote what is their favorite with a comment and a week later I will declare the winner.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaahhh Ok!👍🏻😃🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the reason I ask you to tag me
☺️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jenina619,
I saw the picture in the stream and it made me think of @aple. I got here and there I was right ;-). Really well done!

Best regards,
Achim

Aahahsh that's great to hear that!!😃

Posted using Partiko Android

it's very nice that someone associated my photo

very Big fish.
@aple is really good power.
Even more powerful is the painting of @jenina619, very good.

Many thanks my friend, I appreciate your comment😊💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a professional fishing guide in Poland. @jenina619 is always the best, she is my favorite steemit user :-)

Thank you very much ... love you ... you are the best

That's great you liked!😀🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Cześć! Didn't know, you speak Polsih. Tried to learn it myself, but its just really hard.

Nice drawing :-)

Ahahah😁 german is harder!😲 thank you!⚘

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a very weird looking fish in the photo! Strange colours and dots! The drawing is a great re-creation of the photo... although, in both... it's hard to tell if the man is happier or the fish is happier.... they both seem to be smiling!

He catched a prehistoric fish🐊😃Ahah

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.46 @tipU upvote funded by @tomlegion :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

it is my brother ... :-) thank you from @aple

Thank you!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done! It looks great! I really like the fish. And what a mighty catch that is!

Eheh yeah he got a giant fish!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46