You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marina and the Diamonds [Colored drawing with progress pictures]

in #art6 years ago

Hello ma'am....
My God...😱😱😱😱😱😱
I cant believe this.... how you draw such types of art....
When first I saw, it apears like a digital picture....🎨🖼🎨🖼
I can trust you will done everything one day....🌼🌸💐
But still it is seem real...😍😄😘
Forgive me for my wording... First time I cant express me... I cant explain.....hmmm m m....🤔🤔

You make me speechlessss sss s....🙈🙉🙊

Sort:  

Hi! Oh really? Thank you so much! I work so hard, and I'm happy people like my work. Thank you so much for commenting! Means a lot.x

Yes it is true.. I talk u later...
I'm thinking about ur drawing...
And I'm busy to show ur work my parents.... Ma says u layer it is not handmade.....they also cant believe..... We heard and saw famous artist works and you the best competition for them.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87