My new drawing .. "THE MAZE"!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians:

I found that drawing is one of the best ways that relieve my stress. When drawing any sort of sketch I only focus on the lines and details I'm creating , There is no place for any other thoughts, and time passes quickly as the artwork develops.

Today I would like to share with you my special drawing , it's special because every time I look at it and its details I feel so comfortable.

26696370_1825687364111171_50416038_n11.jpg

So as you can see from the following pictures how i did it step by step.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.png

And Finally.
4.jpg

I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mohanad-ayoub! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mohanad-ayoub! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43