You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Open Letter to You (My Animation Journey)

in #art7 years ago

wow, what a great story! I decided to read your article because you were so kind to me on #steemitbloggers. You have a very inspiring story and I am happy I found you here on steemit. I know life doesn't always give you the path you want, but know that it usually gives you the path you need. So I am glad you decided to stay positive in life and in the job you didn't intend on having, because being grateful in situations like that will make your life that much better! ;) Thanks for the amazing read!
following

Sort:  

Hey! I'm glad to have met you too through #steemitbloggers. So true. Thank you for dropping by and reading my post. I hope to catch up more with you soon in discord aite.

followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54