Sort:  

lol I don't have kids ;) I don't do scribbles also a lol. I guess you never looked at my art. That's ok I'm not offended I just don't scribble I take pride in my illustration the same way you take it in your writing. I think you're a pretty damn good writer, fyi.

Oh no, the first thing I saw were those helmet things! I just mean like the first drawing, the guy put 2 days of effort into it with a sore wrist and all, but this is just a kids story for a bit of fun and insight, so I didn't want to put any pressure on anybody =D

But it's always awesome to hear somebody has pride in what they do. I think I'm OK at writing and music, I'm a creative person in general except visual art, where I just fail at every turn, so I need others to fill the gap lol

I realize that. It's just if I do decide to do it I will do something good, whether it's for free, fun or even a little bit of $$. I suck shit at writing. However Steemit is forcing to write and I want to fucking cry coz it's painful out of my comfort zone :)

Haha great. That's what it's all about! Pushing yourself to new frontiers!

I'll judge your writing harshly just to give you a boost ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56