You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bears Eat the Best Pears" A drawing inspired by the Steemit Comments section.

in #art6 years ago

As if I heard it somewhere else before :) i am really impressed and surprised of this fast response...really great drawing...!

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

Sort:  

Right? She is incredibly fast and productive!

I make sure to create art each day and I decided a few years back to try and make something I feel is sort of complete most days. So I used this idea for yesterday's finished piece. I give over a good chunk of my morning each day to my art, with a strong cup of coffee, no distractions and time just seems to suspend itself when I am at my drawing table :)

That's great and that's also why I can't accomplish much: distractions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75