You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRAMES #6 / photo collage, drawing and painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

in my country I mean Turkiye there is a proverb : bears always eat the best pears. Meaning of the proverb: Valuable, good and good things often pass through the hands of those who do not deserve them.

When I see the picture actually I remember this proverb...

Good job as always you do...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

Sort:  

I love that, "Bears always eat the best Pears" I'm going to start saying that!

Thank you :) actually it is a good proverb to use... :)

I might make a drawing of it, it makes me smile :)

Looking forward to seeing it.

Great proverb, I wondered why I always want the best pear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42