You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing of Dandelion (Food and Medicine Source)

in #art6 years ago

Ow, I loved your drawing especially because the dandelion is a common floral herb, which in fact is considered by many as a nuisance but few know that this herb, with its ephemeral white flowers, houses an impressive amount of medical benefits.
It maintains the correct functioning of the liver, improves the health of the eyes, helps to lose weight, combats the retention of liquids, protects the visual health, relieves inflammation. I really liked your post about the dandelion, it is good that more people know that a medicinal plant with incredible benefits and properties!
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this amazzinl informative comment. I love the dandelion and I see you do as well. It has fantastic healing properties and I am glad to be aible to eat it daily now that winter is over. Greetings and much love <3

Of course! I truly love and admire nature and everything it offers us. It's nice to find people like you who appreciate it ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77