kehidupan yang harus tetap berjalan

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171229_144904.jpg

apapun keadaan kita hari ini, inilah yang terbaik bagi kita,kita hanya perlu bersyukur dalam menjalankan hidup ini, kita semua tau hidup itu tidak mudah,akan tetapi yakinkan lah tidak ada kata saya tidak bisa,kita semua bisa seperti mereka, karena mereka dulunya juga seperti kita,maka janganlah ragu dalam melangkah,yakin dan percaya diri adalah modal yang jarang orang memiliki nya salam stemian...@mizi23 dan saya selaku penulis sangatlah menginginkan ada orang yang mau memberikan masukan atas postingan saya ini, termasuk dalam kata kata penulisan yang tepat nya bagaimanamana.karena saya tidak sanggup menilai diri saya sendiri...maka sekali lagi jangan lupa kepada para stemian untuk menegur kekurangan saya dan saya yakin postingan saya sangatlah berantakan...
IMG_20171229_144915.jpg

whatever the circumstances we are today, this is the best for us, we just need to be grateful in running this life, we all know life is not easy, but make sure there is no word I can not, we can all like them, because they were also like us, then do not hesitate in stepping, confident and confident is the capital that people rarely have his regards stemian ... @ mizi23 and I as the writer really want someone who want to give input to my post this, including in word of writing it's precisely how I can not judge myself ... so once again do not forget the stemians to reprimand my shortcomings and I'm sure my post is very messy ...
IMG_20171228_220700.jpg

ne olursa olsun bizim şartlar bugün eskisi çünkü hepimiz, onlar gibi olabilir, bu hepimizin hayat kolay olmadığını biliyorum, bizim için en iyi, biz sadece bu hayatı çalıştırmak için minnettar olmak zorunda, ama emin yapamam hiçbir kelimeydi bizim gibi, uzun adımlarla güvenen tereddüt ve güven başkentidir yok nadiren var onun tebrik stemian ... @ mizi23 ve yazar aranıyor gibi ben herkes deyişle dahil yazma, Yayınlarımda geri bildirim vermek isteyeyim kendimi hakim olamaz onun tam bagaimanamana.karena ... sonra yine benim eksiklikleri reprove stemian unutmayın ve benim sonrası çok dağınık eminim ...


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

Kayaknya mantap tu boleh gabung red-rose

😍😍😍😘👍👍👍

😁👌

This post has received a 0.48 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mizi23. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

I agree, but how is it ...?@red-rose small whale

Apa setiap postingan harus dikirm atau hanya sekali???😁

Atau hanya sekali untuk selamanya?😁

maksudnya...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50