Watercolor Painting Time Lapse | Mister Brass Monkey

in #art6 years ago


Greetings ✌👽

Today's r/SketchDaily prompt is - Brass.
snap (1).jpg

Supplies Used:
Fineline Resist Pen
Schmincke 2018 Palette

Pure Yellow, Chromium Yellow, Trsp Sienna, Ruby Red, and Payne's Grey Bluish
Silver Black Velvet Brushes
Strathmore Watercolor paper
Copic Multiliner 0.3

Thanks for watching!

Recent daily doodles:

Mycena Chlorophos
I am What I Eat
Bagder-mole
White Rabbit
A Box of Tissues
Cacti Doodles
Venom Doodle

All images ©MizaPizza, unless otherwise noted.
Please do not use or modify my images without my consent. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@mizapizza, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86