Gouache Painting Time Lapse - White Rabbit

in #art6 years ago


Greetings ✌👽

Today's daily doodle was inspired by both r/SketchDaily prompts - Time flies and white rabbit.

IMG_20180829_151531.jpg

I took the time to plan this one out a bit more than usual - and I'm pretty happy with the result!
That being said... I'm already excited to revisit this idea 😏

WhiteRabbitScratchBoard.PNG

I compiled images 1, 2, and 3 from Google image search, then sketched out a few quick thumbnails.
Images used for general reference only, rights remain with original artists.

Alice in Wonderland
3

Supplies Used:
Paint - Winsor & Newton Gouache, White, Primary Red, Primary Blue, and Black.
Brushes
Paper

Thanks for watching - until next time!

Other daily doodles:

A Box of Tissues
Cacti Doodles
Cotton Candy Clouds
Venom Doodle
Skele-Hand Body Paint

All images ©MizaPizza, unless otherwise noted. Please do not use or modify my images without my consent. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow this is very kool and creative, you have a great skill there @mizapizza, those psychedelic fungus caught my eye for sure! Very well done! Cheers Kurt :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45