Body Painting Time Lapse - SkeleHand II

in #art6 years ago


Greetings ✌👽

Today's r/SketchDaily prompt is Free Friday, and I have been itching to practice more Skele-hand action. This one was supposed to look more like an x-ray but I eventually looked up to realize my phone overheated and died. I later figured out that it also fried the last 60-70% of my footage (:

snap (1).jpg

Materials Used:
[White Eyeliner](https://amzn.to/2wSuSJe]

Face&Body Paint
I used white, blue, and black.

Thanks for stopping in!

Recent daily doodles:

I am What I Eat
Bagder-mole
White Rabbit
A Box of Tissues
Cacti Doodles
Cotton Candy Clouds
Venom Doodle

All images ©MizaPizza, unless otherwise noted.
Please do not use or modify my images without my consent. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01