You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the God of Wine and today We are performing "The bacchae" by Euripides

in #art7 years ago (edited)

DIONYSUS! I've come quick: the Gods are angry with you; they have taken the mighty Herakles, sapped him of his colorful spirit, and replaced it with 21st century ennui! Help!

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@mitthradiumn/day-1-or-7-day-b-and-w-photo-challenge

He won't even drink anymore. Apparently forever. I know he's been drinking literally forever and thats why I come, I've known him to let a droplet plummet from beard.

Sort:  

And he wiped it up with a god damn paper towel. Help m'lord.

Oh, my Dear, that was bold and gross!! :/

Oh, my Dear Brother, that situation requires all of mine Divine attention to be inmediately resolved!! I'll take the challenge and stay colorless for seven days with mighty Heracles!! For Me sounds Great!!!! ;)
"My Maenads bring my camera because I need to train my Eye!!"
Evoé!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66