Day 1 | 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)


---

7 day b&w photo challenege

---


I was nominated by the lovely @ankapolo, who I've internet-known since my first post on Steemit. She's a great photographer and greater artist, whose fame will only spread the farther once she finishes my brother's ridiculous Christmas present.

Today I nominate @Bromius, a stupidly God writer, who has produced some of the most majestically joyful sentences I have laid eyes on.The bro-enchanced English only serves to make him more endearing.

---

rules

---

• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
• Use the tag: #wchallenge as one of your five tags


---

medium | twitter

---


Sort:  

Would anyone like to be nominated before I post the next one?

Obviously @originalworks

Geeze, lil sassy arent we?

unless youre sassing originalworks in whcih case sass full speed ahead

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mitthradiumn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Oh, thank you for the kind words! you got me by the guilt strings... i'm still getting those 40SBDs right? i'll quit my job today! :D

great photo btw!

haha no price will have to be readusted Im afraid

@mitthradiumn thinks it's horrible animals but it focus variety of strange @mitthradiumn

Sorry couldnt quite parce this. It sounds interesting, could you try again?

I couldn't quite parse that, but it sounds like an interesting topic: do you just think I'm strange because I got the skull or something else?

I need that Beauty in my Place!! Your Photo is really Great!!
You are the best my Brother, thanks for invoke Me to participate... I have one of the Hefaistos' cameras. I'll try to do my best!!! Here, my Day_1
Evoé!!!

I'm not sure a gilded goat skull lamp I got from Winner's would befit a god. It's stupid I know but it's kinda grown on me and yknow fuck it

Dont touch my lamp. I may be mortal but I'd slap the shit out of you til I'm not. 60% of at Winner's. You want to deal with a man with that much to lose?

Bromius, skip/walk/dancing away from me and that whole shit, peers to the sky and thinks solemnly "it unfourtunate that man exists". Bromius eats a pear.

Oh Brother!!! You are breaking my stomach with laughs!!! XDXDXD
Of course I was thinking in something more noble for your Goat-Lamp, a nice place in my Altars, It could make me company in my prays... nothing sexual my Dear Friend!!! ;)
But trying to take care of your cholesterol, instead of desire that of yours, I'm going to Winner's for that of my own!! :P
Evoé!!!

But no I was caught off guard too, I only have an adroid. Was pretty suprised when asked to take a picture having never been a photographer but it was kinda fun. Luckily I have that dope lamp hanging around, I'm not sure what else I can fill this obligation with other than illegal acts.

And as Athena loves to say ( so much) nobody likes a dry snitch. Yoyu already said it in your head I hope; the one where you say "hahaha yeah and nobody likes a dry snatch". Which she says to me. Like 12 times a day.

Oh, my Dear!! Just Have Fun!! You must break the Law!! Today I will choose obviousness I think!! ;)

Dear @Athena, here Heracles @Mitthradiumn is calling to you!! XD

Evoé!!!

This black and white photo make three kind of thing for that it's make attractive @mitthradiumn

what three things do you see out of curiosity?

Very myterious, Dark photo my friend.

You are doing well

my best friend ;)
20171221_152350

Cute, what breed?

Beautiful pic dear. Loved it. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mitthradiumn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67