You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Streetart Challenge #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I've made a few previous posts of my own in the past so I shall be selecting from them... Any and all pics taken of street art were on my crappy LG cellphone...

s16.jpg

This mural is no more that a year old and was painted outside the fire station in the Hotel Zone of Cancun, Mexico. (open the photo in another window will enlargen the pic for better viewing).

Still unfamiliar on how the voting works for your contest but am glad for the opportunity :-)

Sort:  

Welcome! Better late than never ;-) Resteem/Reblog and you are in. Rule number 4.

Thanks for the reminder... became distracted with other social media....btw following...follow back please :-)

It's easy to get distracted. I know better than most;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49