Sort:  

You probably have never met a fire ant, you might not be so supportive then :)

Never met, it's true. They seem to me hardworking :)

They are causing pets to go blind, damaging agriculture & attacking farmers, invading homes, killing sea birds, snakes, spiders... and so much more

How scary! In Russia they are not found...(thank goodness)

Someone from Canada told me they had them, I was surprised... What an evil insect!

I'm also glad they're not in Russia! :)

They are like us... humans! We are inwading, killing birds, snakes, spiders :-)

Unless you eat unhatched birds while they are still alive, then there is no real comparison.

Their bites cause very painfull welts and they're very aggressive against livestock and pets, I want them all gone to put it nicely ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86