You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawn to Steemit

in #art6 years ago

@leoplaw just looking around Steemit and saw your post. Your artwork captured my attention wow your artwork is really beautiful looking! What kind of medium are you using for this? I do digital artwork myself and is cool to learn from other Steemians like yourself. I'm trying to develop my own art style, and appreciates reading other's experiences. Upvoting your post to support. Hope we can stay connected and support each other!

Sort:  

Hello and thank you @miss.kat! I am working with pastel pencils on coloured card.

Developing one's own art style takes time and dedication. Stick with it! I'm still working on mine.

@leoplaw ahhh nice...thanks for your encouragement. Agreed...I guess creative maturity comes with creative evolution whether it's art style to art mediums and techniques :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48