The Black Widow of the Marvel Universe. Participation in the competition.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ! Only recently I saw a contest for drawing characters Marvel. I drew a beautiful black widow, my favorite hero. And just recently I finished my drawing. I want to take part in the contest, I think I still have time! I will be happy for your support!

@whatageek

https://steemit.com/contest/@whatageek/let-s-celebrate-the-release-of-marvel-s-avengers-with-a-50-sbd-contest-over-usd150-in-prizes

Sort:  

Very large graphic and very wonderful really you are a wonderful artist
Well done drawing

many thanks friend

Wonderful art..I appreciate your creativity.

thanks you)

Wow!!!"really outstanding..Be countinue
....bro

thanks you)

a beautiful drawing, I love the effect you give to the eyes ... I congratulate you friend

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84