Portrait of a beautiful girl with a bird

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends! My portrait of a beautiful girl with a bird (Finch). This is also a portrait of the photo, but as usual, I added something of my own, I think it looks beautiful and unusual.

As usual, I paint portraits with colored caradnasi, on A4 sheet, I do not use famous pencil marks, so I do not see any reason to write about them, you can buy them in your shop.

Support!



Picture original photo (for comparison)

Sort:  

Well, the young lady here is very lovely -- she has a long, slender nose & full lips.. and those EYES, they're enough to stop ships !

Great drawing .. & I love how u included an UNUSUAL Element (the #Bird ) - inspired idea.

As to the selection of the Finch, how'd u know that's My Favorite bird? I use to watch Flocks of 'em show up in my friends yard ==> yes, Rennie used to have beautiful YELLOW FINCHES appear in her Trees !

Lucky her -- and lucky you, as You have much talent. Intend to re-steem . (Done)

Keep 'em coming (the #Drawings & #Art) . ♥

thanks you)

@miss.dara Very expressive and filigree face!

amazing art....u will be the next great world artist ... wish you best of luck ....keep posting because we waiting for your post

thanks you )

Amazing proses, its look like a photo of camera. Great job dear, Hopefully you wanna draw me, hehe

Very impressive. I’m always amazed by pencil drawing, wish I had the patience

hah) thanks

Beautiful. You are so talented! @miss.dara I follow you now

Very beautiful creativity, really amazing

Wow you have a great talent! @miss.dara I definitely follow you and keep it up!

very nice painting buddy, very perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48