Night Moth.

in #art5 years ago

Hi guys! I want to show you my new sketch! This is also completely my idea, I also draw these drawings for the tattoo!

Since this is my idea of creating such a character, so I did not invent her a story, etc. So I am waiting for ideas from you :)

Sort:  

Very nice drawing!

I think maybe she could have control over moths. If she has enemies, she could send the moths to eat holes in their tents or grain sacks or their cloth robes. Maybe she only has this power at night. I don't know if that is a moon tattoo on her forehead, but maybe she has extra powers during certain phases of the moon.

Just some random ideas! :)

haha, very unusual idea! I like it :) thanks for expressing your opinion.

Excellent drawing, We really liked it a lot.
@orinoco is offering a new service that is why we invite you to change your SBD and STEEM to BTC easily, quickly, safely and without fees in https://orinoco.io/ For more information contact us in the Orinoco Channel through Discord


@orinoco

Very good ... And I like this small art idea :)
I hope soon you have new Tattoo work up here :)

You are welcome :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Beautiful and very interesting painting. I really like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25