Johnny Depp

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Portrait of the beautiful actor Johnny Depp. All of you saw movie with him. My favorite movie is "Pirates of the Caribbean", and decided to paint it Jack Sparrow. I hope you enjoy my work. Materials: pencils, pen.

Sort:  

I like the baby behind the potrate

okey ) thanks

Wow, you are seriously talented that is amazing!

p.s You also have a very nice smile.

Thank you very much) you make me smile)

Well done! Looks great!

Thank you )

wow, really cool and awesome! 👍 👍 👍

Your work is crazy good!

Thanks you)

You draw very well! 5+

You work really good . it's amazing work .. Looks orignal ..
@adilmaher

this looks soo real.. wow

This is charming, you have a good talent

Thank you very much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93