Cat drawing

in #art7 years ago


Friends! My little sketch in my sketchbook is my Alice's drawing. I like drawing animals very much. When I draw them, I try very hard to get close to the original, I want to highlight every detail that would be similar, I think I got it.

Sketch, A4, colored pencils, black pen.


Sort:  

Hehe, this is Bugs Bunny for cats :) looney cats :)

Thanks you ) haha)

amazing art....it look like 3D.. really i like it....

very nice drawing!

thanks you)

CAT !!! LOVE IT !! :-)
really cool.jpg

Thanks you)

very good, 3D

thanks you)

Thanks you again ☺

Drawing animals can be very therapeutic? I find it to be so.

This is such a lovely drawing. I could see it on pillow cases and notebooks and such :3

Yes) thanks you )

Alice Is Very Beautiful...

I love cats! :-)

Thank you for sharing your art! :-)

Thanks you dear)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43