Baby

in #art7 years ago


Portrait of a little girl. Drawing with simple pencils. I hope you enjoy this little girl's drawing.

Support ♥






Sort:  

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Hello Beauty @miss.dara You are what I call a Monsta Artist. Your Talent is Unique "Thanks For Sharing"

I like to see the progress of the drawing, that's a very nice touch. But how did you do the mirror flip? Oh, I see. You took the picture in a mirror. Got it.

:)

haha ) Thanks

Great! Have you tried drawing with a graphics tablet? If so, I would like to invite you to try your skills in 3D. It would be interesting to see your creations. I recommend to try Zbrush. In the Internet a lot of video on this software.

Did not try, but thanks for the help, maybe I'll try something)

I love how you say simple pencils when I could not in a million years draw something as amazing as this. Thanks for sharing. <3

great post, upvoted :)

what a talent!
amazing!
cheers

Thank you very much)

The depth in her eyes and a mystery as if she is about tell something...i loved it! I too posted my first painting today can u take a look at it https://steemit.com/art/@chapterclosed/promise-of-an-evening-art-01

Thanks you)

draw one yourself

draw one photo of yourself

Amazing portrait! I love drawing portraits too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57