Art of the girl

in #art7 years ago


Hello friends! My third attempt at drawing on a graphic tablet. I do not know how to describe my joy, I really like this thing, it is very cool, it's a pleasure to draw. Different brushes, many colors, convenient.

For those who like to draw, I advise everyone to buy a graphics tablet.

  I still do not know how to describe the drawing process, so I made a script that you could see how it's roughly drawn.

I hope you will support my work, I will share each of my new work, that you would see my development in this.


Sort:  

You've got some mad talent there girl! This is amazing!
You're definitely a proffessional!
Keep it up ^^

thanks you dear)

Wow cute and amazing colors

thanks you)

Beautiful work! and by the way beautiful cat picture haha

haha) thanks )

You actually made this yourself? What a genius! They are beautiful and i love it. In your next drawing, make it a boy please

Of course I, thanks

I upvote your post.
I like your post.

If you wish upvote back my post :

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

Nice picture Painting, good job

You are welcome my friend, i hope steemit social media can be a paths to unite among the various peoples of the world and maybe you can help me to visit my blog and upvote my post, thanks

Its so nice.
follow back for curvy models.

very beautiful paintings and amazing friends

both please visit my friend's blog

incredible comrade, perfect

Upvote and resteem

thanks you very much

ok my friend, if any time, visit my blog, i welcome your friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80